Total Slides 51 : Active Index 32 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri. Aug 29
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Cerritos Scrimmage
0
Tue. Sep 02
Final
1
El Camino
1
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Sep 02
Final
2
El Camino
1
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Sep 03
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at San Diego
25-10, 25-16, 25-14
-3
Fri. Sep 05
12:00 PM
at Palomar Invitational
Guajome Park, Oceanside
0
Fri. Sep 05
Final
0
Cuyamaca
2
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Sep 05
Final
1
Oxnard
2
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Sep 05
Final
3
Cerritos
0
at Santa Ana
25-16, 25-16, 25-19
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
8
Santa Ana
16
at Chaffey
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
11
Santa Ana
10
vs. San Diego Miramar
@ Chaffey College
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
26
Allan Hancock
28
at Santa Ana
at Santa Ana Stadium
0
Tue. Sep 09
Final
0
Santa Ana
0
at East Los Angeles
0
Tue. Sep 09
Final
1
Santa Ana
3
at East Los Angeles
0
Wed. Sep 10
Final
0
Southwestern
3
at Santa Ana
25-16, 25-21, 25-18
0
Fri. Sep 12
Final
8
Santa Ana
16
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Citrus College
Citrus College Tournament
0
Fri. Sep 12
Final
3
Santa Ana
2
vs. Rio Hondo
@ Chaffey
24-26, 25-22, 25-18, 18-25, 17-15
0
Fri. Sep 12
Final
0
San Bernardino
3
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Sep 12
Final
16
Santa Ana
7
at San Diego Miramar
0
Fri. Sep 12
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at Chaffey
Chaffey Quad #2, 25-16, 25-15, 25-21
0
Fri. Sep 12
Final
2
San Bernardino
0
at Santa Ana
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
11
Santa Ana
7
vs. Santa Monica
@ Citrus College
Citrus College Tournament
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
0
Santa Ana
17
at LA Valley
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
12
Cal Tech
10
vs. Santa Ana
@ Citrus College
Fifth Place Game - Citrus Tournament
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
4
Santa Ana
14
vs. San Diego Miramar
@ LA Valley College
LA Valley Tournament
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
34
Santa Ana
7
at LA Harbor
0
Wed. Sep 17
Final
7
Santa Ana
21
at Orange Coast
0
Wed. Sep 17
Final
1
Santa Ana
16
at Orange Coast
0
Wed. Sep 17
Final
0
Caltech
3
at Santa Ana
25-9, 25-11, 25-20
-3
Fri. Sep 19
10:00 AM
at SoCal Preview
Woodley Park, Van Nuys
0
Fri. Sep 19
Final
5
Santa Ana
13
vs. Fullerton
@ Mt. SAC Tournament
Mt. SAC Tournament
0
Fri. Sep 19
Final
13
Palomar
5
vs. Santa Ana
@ mt sac tourny
Mt. SAC Tournament
0
Fri. Sep 19
Final
2
Santa Ana
2
at Pasadena
0
Fri. Sep 19
Final
2
Orange Coast
0
at Santa Ana
-3
Sat. Sep 20
All Day
Santa Ana
at Mt. San Antonio Duals
-3
Sat. Sep 20
Final
25
Santa Ana
21
vs. East Los Angeles
@ Mt. San Antonio College
Mt. SAC Dual Tournament
-3
Sat. Sep 20
Final
6
Santa Ana
38
at Mt. San Antonio
Mt. SAC Dual Tournament
-3
Sat. Sep 20
Final
9
Santa Ana
32
vs. Palomar
@ Mt. San Antonio College
Mt. SAC Dual Tournament
-3
Sat. Sep 20
Final
21
Santa Ana
31
vs. Bakersfield
@ Mt. San Antonio College
Mt. SAC Dual Tournament
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
5
Santa Ana
8
vs. Chaffey
@ MSAC Invitational
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
4
Santa Ana
9
vs. Saddleback
@ Mt. San Antonio College
Mt. SAC Tournament
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
31
Canyons
10
at Santa Ana
at Santa Ana Stadium
0
Tue. Sep 23
Final
0
Palomar
8
at Santa Ana
Rescheduled from Sept. 17
0
Tue. Sep 23
Final
3
Cypress
0
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Sep 24
Final
17
Riverside
9
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Sep 24
Final
24
Riverside
2
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Sep 24
Final
3
Cal Lutheran JV
1
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Sep 26
10:00 AM
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
0
Fri. Sep 26
Final
8
Santa Ana
5
vs. Santa Monica
@ Miramar College
South of the Border Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 26
2:30 PM
Santa Ana
vs. Grossmont
@ Miramar College
0
Fri. Sep 26
Final
0
Santa Ana
0
at Irvine Valley
0
Fri. Sep 26
Final
1
Santa Ana
0
at Cuyamaca
-3
Sat. Sep 27
All Day
Santa Ana
at Bakersfield Duals
-3
Sat. Sep 27
Final
27
Santa Ana
21
vs. East Los Angeles
@ Bakersfield College
Bakersfield Duals
-3
Sat. Sep 27
Final
15
Santa Ana
29
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Bakersfield College
Bakersfield Duals
-3
Sat. Sep 27
Final
32
Santa Ana
15
at Bakersfield
Bakersfield Duals
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
9
Santa Ana
6
vs. San Diego Miramar
@ Miramar College
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
7
Santa Ana
13
vs. El Camino
@ Miramar College
0
Tue. Sep 30
Final
0
Santa Ana
1
at Golden West
0
Tue. Sep 30
Final
0
Norco
4
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Oct 01
Final
20
Cypress
2
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Oct 03
Final
1
Cypress
3
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Oct 03
Final
1
Santa Ana
1
at Saddleback
0
Fri. Oct 03
Final
1
Santa Ana
3
at Riverside
-3
Sat. Oct 04
All Day
Santa Ana Tournament
at Santa Ana
0
Sat. Oct 04
Final
15
Santa Ana
27
at Saddleback
0
Tue. Oct 07
Final
5
Santa Ana
2
at Norco
0
Tue. Oct 07
Final
2
Santiago Canyon
0
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Oct 08
Final
6
Santa Ana
15
at Fullerton
0
Wed. Oct 08
Final
1
Santa Ana
15
at Fullerton
0
Wed. Oct 08
Final
3
Orange Coast
0
at Santa Ana
OEC, 25-16, 25-13, 25-22
-3
Fri. Oct 10
10:00 AM
Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
0
Fri. Oct 10
Final
0
Santiago Canyon
2
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Oct 10
Final
2
Golden West
2
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Oct 10
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at Irvine Valley
OEC, 25-10, 25-8, 25-17
0
Sat. Oct 11
Final
4
Santa Ana
15
at LA Valley
0
Sat. Oct 11
Final
1
Santa Ana
11
vs. Cerritos
@ Los Angeles Valley
0
Sat. Oct 11
Final
0
Santa Ana
5
at LA Valley
0
Sat. Oct 11
Final
29
Santa Ana
23
at Chaffey
0
Tue. Oct 14
Final
1
Fullerton
1
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Oct 14
Final
0
Santa Ana
2
at Fullerton
0
Wed. Oct 15
Final
1
Santa Ana
19
at Golden West
0
Wed. Oct 15
Final
0
Santa Ana
5
at Golden West
Santa Ana Forfeit
0
Wed. Oct 15
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at Fullerton
OEC, 25-13, 25-12, 25-13
-3
Fri. Oct 17
10:00 AM
at Mt. SAC Invitational
Mt San Antonio College
0
Fri. Oct 17
Final
0
Santa Ana
1
at Orange Coast
0
Fri. Oct 17
Final
1
Saddleback
3
at Santa Ana
25-20, 21-25, 29-27, 25-19
-3
Sat. Oct 18
All Day
Santa Ana
at South Dual Championships
at Cerritos College
-3
Sat. Oct 18
Final
11
Santa Ana
25
vs. Cuesta
@ Cerritos College
South State Duals
-3
Sat. Oct 18
Final
30
Santa Ana
9
vs. Extra Team
@ Cerritos College
South State Duals
-3
Sat. Oct 18
Final
45
Santa Ana
0
vs. West Hills
@ Cerritos College
South State Duals
-3
Sat. Oct 18
Final
18
Santa Ana
22
vs. Palomar
@ Cerritos College
South State Duals
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
49
Fullerton
14
at Santa Ana
92nd annual Key to the County Game at Eddie West Field
0
Tue. Oct 21
Final
0
Irvine Valley
1
at Santa Ana
0
Tue. Oct 21
Final
0
Santa Ana
7
at Orange Coast
-3
Wed. Oct 22
Final
21
Palomar
20
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Oct 22
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at Golden West
OEC, 25-9, 25-20, 25-12
-2
Fri. Oct 24
9:10 AM
Santa Ana
at Santa Monica
3rd Annual Eduard "Tuna" Gorodetsky Mini Tournament
0
Fri. Oct 24
Final
2
Golden West
1
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Oct 24
Final
0
Santa Ana
4
at Cypress
0
Fri. Oct 24
Final
3
Cypress
0
at Santa Ana
OEC, 25-18, 25-21, 25-11
-3
Sat. Oct 25
All Day
Santa Ana
at Meathead Movers Tournament
at Cuesta College
0
Sat. Oct 25
Final
37
Golden West
29
at Santa Ana
at Santa Ana Stadium
0
Tue. Oct 28
Final
2
Santa Ana
0
at Cypress
0
Tue. Oct 28
Final
4
Irvine Valley
0
at Santa Ana
-3
Wed. Oct 29
Final
6
Santa Ana
34
at Mt. San Antonio
0
Wed. Oct 29
Final
19
Saddleback
14
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Oct 29
Final
5
Saddleback
0
at Santa Ana
Santa Ana Forfeits
0
Wed. Oct 29
Final
3
Riverside
1
at Santa Ana
OEC, 24-26, 25-20, 25-17, 25-18
-3
Fri. Oct 31
9:00 AM
at OEC Championships
Creek Park, Fullerton
0
Fri. Oct 31
Final
9
Chaffey
7
vs. Santa Ana
@ Saddleback
Saddleback Tournament
0
Fri. Oct 31
Final
1
Norco
3
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Oct 31
Final
0
Santa Ana
0
at Norco
0
Fri. Oct 31
Final
17
Palomar
6
vs. Santa Ana
@ Saddleback
0
Fri. Oct 31
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at Orange Coast
OEC -- 25-18, 25-8, 25-22
0
Sat. Nov 01
Final
4
El Camino
10
vs. Santa Ana
@ Saddleback
0
Sat. Nov 01
Final
30
Santa Ana
36
at Orange Coast
-2
Sat. Nov 01
1:50 PM
Santa Ana
at Southwestern
0
Tue. Nov 04
Final
1
Santa Ana
2
at Santiago Canyon
0
Tue. Nov 04
Final
5
Saddleback
0
at Santa Ana
-3
Wed. Nov 05
7:00 PM
24
Santa Ana
19
at Rio Hondo
0
Wed. Nov 05
Final
3
Irvine Valley
0
at Santa Ana
OEC, 25-12, 25-18, 25-6
0
Thu. Nov 06
Final
75
Rio Hondo
69
vs. Santa Ana
@ Miramar
Miramar Tournament
0
Thu. Nov 06
Final
7
Santa Ana
12
vs. Fullerton
@ Golden West College
Orange Empire Conference Championships
0
Thu. Nov 06
Final
99
Palomar
47
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Nov 07
10:00 AM
at SoCal Finals
Woodley Park, Van Nuys
0
Fri. Nov 07
Final
97
Santa Ana
89
vs. Barstow
@ San Diego Miramar
0
Fri. Nov 07
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at Fullerton
0
Fri. Nov 07
Final
0
Santa Ana
4
at Santiago Canyon
0
Fri. Nov 07
Final
3
Fullerton
0
at Santa Ana
OEC, 25-19, 25-16, 25-13
0
Sat. Nov 08
Final
7
Santa Ana
11
vs. Saddleback
@ Golden West College
Orange Empire Conference Championships
0
Sat. Nov 08
Final
75
Santa Ana
63
vs. LA Pierce
@ miramar college
Miramar Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 08
Final
30
Grossmont
23
at Santa Ana
at Santa Ana Stadium
0
Mon. Nov 10
Final
2
Orange Coast
1
at Santa Ana
0
Mon. Nov 10
Final
1
Santa Ana
2
at Golden West
0
Tue. Nov 11
Final
51
Santa Ana
73
at Long Beach
-3
Wed. Nov 12
7:00 PM
30
Cerritos
13
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Nov 12
Final
1
Santa Ana
3
at Saddleback
OEC 27-25, 27-25, 22-25, 25-22
1
Thu. Nov 13
Final - OT
74
Santa Monica
73
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Nov 14
Final
2
Santa Ana
1
at Irvine Valley
0
Fri. Nov 14
Final
1
Fullerton
0
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Nov 14
Final
3
Golden West
0
at Santa Ana
0
Sat. Nov 15
Final
20
Santa Ana
47
at Palomar
at Escondido HS
0
Wed. Nov 19
Final
0
Santa Ana
3
at Cypress
OEC, 25-18, 25-11, 25-11
0
Thu. Nov 20
Final
61
Santa Ana
75
vs. Allan Hancock
@ El Camino Tournament
El Camino Tournament
0
Thu. Nov 20
Final
77
Santa Ana
43
vs. San Mateo
@ Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Tournament
0
Fri. Nov 21
Final
65
Santa Ana
70
vs. Rio Hondo
@ El Camino College
El Camino Tournament
0
Fri. Nov 21
Final
56
Santa Ana
59
vs. Solano
@ Santa Barbara, CA
Santa Barbara Tournament
-3
Sat. Nov 22
10:00 AM
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
0
Sat. Nov 22
Final
68
Moorpark
60
vs. Santa Ana
@ Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 22
Final
1
Santa Ana
4
at Golden West
CCCAA Playoffs - Round 1
0
Wed. Nov 26
Final
72
West LA
52
at Santa Ana
0
Thu. Dec 04
Final
60
MiraCosta
85
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Ana, CA
Bristol Marketplace Classic
0
Thu. Dec 04
Final
67
Santa Ana
66
vs. Chaffey
@ Mt San Jacinto Tournament
Mt San Jacinto Tournament
0
Thu. Dec 04
Final
60
West Hills-Lemoore
62
vs. San Bernardino
@ Santa Ana, CA
Bristol Marketplace Classic
0
Thu. Dec 04
Final
47
Moorpark
46
vs. Merced
@ Santa Ana, CA
Bristol Marketplace Classic
1
Thu. Dec 04
Final - OT
59
San Diego Mesa
67
at Santa Ana
Bristol Marketplace Classic
0
Fri. Dec 05
Final
34
MiraCosta
75
vs. West Hills-Lemoore
@ Santa Ana, CA
Bristol Marketplace Classic Consolation Semifinal
0
Fri. Dec 05
Final
48
Merced
35
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Santa Ana, CA
Bristol Marketplace Classic Consolation Semifinal
0
Fri. Dec 05
Final
85
Yuba
82
vs. Santa Ana
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 05
Final
62
Bakersfield
54
vs. San Bernardino
@ Santa Ana
Bristol Marketplace Classic Semifinal
0
Fri. Dec 05
Final
61
Moorpark
70
at Santa Ana
Bristol Marketplace Classic Semifinal
-3
Sat. Dec 06
All Day
Santa Ana
at SoCal Regionals
at Cerritos College
1
Sat. Dec 06
Final - OT
58
West Hills-Lemoore
50
vs. Merced
@ Santa Ana, CA
Bristol Marketplace Classic Consolation Championship
0
Sat. Dec 06
Final
50
San Bernardino
56
vs. Moorpark
@ Santa Ana, CA
Bristol Marketplace Classic Third Place Game
0
Sat. Dec 06
Final
76
Bakersfield
66
at Santa Ana
Bristol Marketplace Classic Championship
1
Sat. Dec 06
Final - OT
74
Santa Ana
73
vs. Riverside
@ San Jacinto, Ca
Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tournament: 3rd Place Final
0
Wed. Dec 10
Final
92
Long Beach
70
at Santa Ana
Rescheduled from Dec. 2
-3
Fri. Dec 12
All Day
Santa Ana
at State Championships
at Cuesta College
0
Fri. Dec 12
Final
66
Citrus
54
vs. Santa Ana
@ Moorpark College
Moorpark Classic
0
Fri. Dec 12
Final
41
Santa Ana
74
at Cuyamaca
-3
Sat. Dec 13
All Day
Santa Ana
at State Championships
at Cuesta College
0
Sat. Dec 13
Final
66
Santa Ana
52
vs. Oxnard
@ Moorpark College
Moorpark Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 14
Final
74
Santa Ana
85
vs. LA Trade-Tech
@ Moorpark
Moorpark Tournament
0
Wed. Dec 17
Final
73
Santa Ana
67
at San Diego Mesa
0
Thu. Dec 18
Final
74
Santa Ana
80
at Bakersfield
3
Sun. Dec 28
Final - 3OT
94
Grossmont
95
vs. Santa Ana
@ San Diego Mesa
0
Sun. Dec 28
Final
66
Bakersfield
67
vs. Santa Ana
@ Grossmont College
Grossmont Tournament
0
Mon. Dec 29
Final
58
Santa Ana
51
vs. West Hills Coalinga
@ San Diego Mesa College
San Diego Mesa Tournament
0
Mon. Dec 29
Final
51
Santa Ana
49
vs. Grossmont
@ Grossmont
Grossmont Tournament
0
Tue. Dec 30
Final
66
Santa Ana
65
vs. Cypress
@ San Diego Mesa
San Diego Mesa Tournament
0
Tue. Dec 30
Final
73
Cuesta
58
vs. Santa Ana
@ Grossmont College
Grossmont Tournament Championship
0
Fri. Jan 09
Final
86
Saddleback
77
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 09
Final
78
Saddleback
61
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Jan 14
Final
72
Fullerton
69
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Jan 14
Final
62
Fullerton
64
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 16
Final
76
Santa Ana
88
at Cypress
0
Fri. Jan 16
Final
45
Santa Ana
58
at Cypress
0
Wed. Jan 21
Final
59
Orange Coast
76
at Santa Ana
0
Wed. Jan 21
Final
50
Orange Coast
75
at Santa Ana
0
Fri. Jan 23
Final
73
Irvine Valley
63
at Santa Ana
2
Fri. Jan 23
Final - 2OT
76
Irvine Valley
78
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Jan 27
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at El Camino-Compton Center
-2
Tue. Jan 27
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Mt. San Antonio
-2
Wed. Jan 28
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Riverside
-2
Wed. Jan 28
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Riverside
-2
Thu. Jan 29
2:00 PM
LA Valley
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Jan 29
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Cerritos
-2
Fri. Jan 30
2:00 PM
Desert
at Santa Ana
-2
Sat. Jan 31
3:00 PM
Allan Hancock
vs. Santa Ana
@ College of the Desert Tournament
-2
Sat. Jan 31
6:00 PM
Sacramento City
vs. Santa Ana
@ Desert
-2
Tue. Feb 03
2:00 PM
Canyons
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Feb 03
2:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Feb 04
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Saddleback
-2
Wed. Feb 04
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Saddleback
-2
Thu. Feb 05
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Feb 06
10:00 AM
Riverside, Saddleback, Golden West
-2
Fri. Feb 06
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Fullerton
-2
Fri. Feb 06
5:00 PM
Palomar
vs. Santa Ana
@ Citrus College
-2
Fri. Feb 06
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Fullerton
-2
Fri. Feb 06
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Citrus
-2
Sat. Feb 07
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Cerritos
-2
Mon. Feb 09
2:30 PM
Glendale
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Feb 10
2:00 PM
Grossmont
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Feb 10
5:00 PM
Cypress
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Feb 10
7:00 PM
Cypress
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Feb 11
3:00 PM
Orange Coast
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Feb 12
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at San Diego Mesa
-2
Thu. Feb 12
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Orange Coast
-2
Thu. Feb 12
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Orange Coast
-2
Fri. Feb 13
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at LA Mission
-2
Fri. Feb 13
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at East Los Angeles
-2
Tue. Feb 17
2:00 PM
Cerritos
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Feb 17
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Feb 18
3:00 PM
Cypress
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Feb 18
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Irvine Valley
-2
Wed. Feb 18
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Irvine Valley
-2
Thu. Feb 19
2:00 PM
Glendale
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Feb 20
10:00 AM
vs. Riverside, Santiago Canyon
@ Riverside City College
-2
Fri. Feb 20
5:00 PM
Riverside
at Santa Ana
-2
Fri. Feb 20
7:00 PM
Riverside
at Santa Ana
-2
Sat. Feb 21
6:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Mt. San Antonio
-2
Mon. Feb 23
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Saddleback
-2
Tue. Feb 24
2:00 PM
El Camino
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Feb 25
3:00 PM
Golden West
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Feb 26
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Saddleback
-2
Thu. Feb 26
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Riverside
-2
Fri. Feb 27
11:00 AM
Santa Ana
at Golden West
Scrimmage
-2
Fri. Feb 27
2:00 PM
Desert
at Santa Ana
-3
Sat. Feb 28
9:00 AM
vs. Cerritos Invitational
@ Cerritos College
-2
Sat. Feb 28
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Orange Coast
-2
Tue. Mar 03
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Riverside
-2
Wed. Mar 04
3:00 PM
Fullerton
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Mar 05
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Fullerton
-2
Fri. Mar 06
2:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
at Santa Ana
-2
Sat. Mar 07
12:00 PM
Golden West
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Mar 10
2:00 PM
Cypress
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Mar 10
3:00 PM
Grossmont
at Santa Ana
-3
Wed. Mar 11
All Day
vs. OEC Combined Events
@ Golden West College
-2
Wed. Mar 11
3:00 PM
Orange Coast
at Santa Ana
-3
Thu. Mar 12
All Day
vs. OEC Combined Events
@ Golden West College
-2
Thu. Mar 12
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Mar 13
All Day
vs. Ben Brown Invitational
@ Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri. Mar 13
10:00 AM
Riverside
vs. Santa Ana
@ Irvine Valley College
-2
Fri. Mar 13
10:00 AM
Cypress
vs. Santa Ana
@ Irvine Valley College
-2
Fri. Mar 13
2:00 PM
Cypress
at Santa Ana
-3
Sat. Mar 14
All Day
vs. Ben Brown Invitational
@ Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue. Mar 17
2:00 PM
Saddleback
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Mar 18
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Golden West
-2
Wed. Mar 18
3:00 PM
Saddleback
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Mar 19
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Saddleback
-2
Thu. Mar 19
3:00 PM
Palomar
at Santa Ana
-2
Fri. Mar 20
12:00 PM
Saddleback
vs. Santa Ana
@ Orange Coast College
-2
Fri. Mar 20
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Orange Coast
-2
Fri. Mar 20
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Golden West
-2
Sat. Mar 21
12:00 PM
Orange Coast
at Santa Ana
-2
Mon. Mar 23
3:00 PM
Long Beach
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Mar 24
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Orange Coast
-2
Wed. Mar 25
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Fullerton
-2
Wed. Mar 25
3:00 PM
Riverside
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Mar 26
2:00 PM
Riverside
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Mar 26
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Fullerton
-3
Fri. Mar 27
10:00 AM
vs. Riverside, Orange Coast, Fullerton, Santiago Canyon
@ Orange Coast College
-2
Fri. Mar 27
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Riverside
-2
Wed. Apr 01
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Santiago Canyon
-2
Thu. Apr 02
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
at Santa Ana
-2
Fri. Apr 03
12:00 PM
Orange Coast
vs. Santa Ana
@ Irvine Valley College
-2
Fri. Apr 03
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Irvine Valley
-2
Fri. Apr 03
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Orange Coast
-3
Sat. Apr 04
All Day
vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational
@ Mira Costa College
-2
Sat. Apr 04
12:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
at Santa Ana
-2
Tue. Apr 07
2:00 PM
Fullerton
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Apr 08
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Cypress
-2
Thu. Apr 09
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Fullerton
-2
Fri. Apr 10
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Saddleback
-3
Sat. Apr 11
All Day
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Mt. San Antonio College
-2
Sat. Apr 11
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Golden West
-2
Tue. Apr 14
2:00 PM
Golden West
at Santa Ana
-2
Wed. Apr 15
3:00 PM
Golden West
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Apr 16
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Cypress
-3
Fri. Apr 17
All Day
vs. OEC Prelims
@ Orange Coast College
-2
Fri. Apr 17
12:00 PM
Irvine Valley
vs. Santa Ana
@ Irvine Valley College
-2
Fri. Apr 17
12:00 PM
Saddleback
vs. Santa Ana
@ Irvine Valley College
-2
Fri. Apr 17
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Riverside
-2
Fri. Apr 17
2:00 PM
Cypress
at Santa Ana
-2
Mon. Apr 20
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Fullerton
-2
Tue. Apr 21
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
at Irvine Valley
-2
Wed. Apr 22
12:00 PM
TBA
vs. Santa Ana
@ Golden West College
OEC Championships
-2
Wed. Apr 22
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
at Santa Ana
-2
Thu. Apr 23
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley
at Santa Ana
-3
Fri. Apr 24
All Day
vs. OEC Finals
@ Orange Coast College
-2
Fri. Apr 24
12:00 PM
TBA
vs. Santa Ana
@ Irvine Valley College
OEC Championships
-3
Sat. May 02
All Day
vs. SoCal Prelims
@ Cerritos College
-3
Sat. May 09
All Day
vs. SoCal Finals
@ Cerritos College
-3
Fri. May 15
All Day
vs. State Championships
@ College of San Mateo
-3
Sat. May 16
All Day
vs. State Championships
@ College of San Mateo
No Event
Previous Next
Ad1 Ad2 Ad3 Ad4