Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R. Douglas Manning, Ph.D.
Dean, Kinesiology & Athletics
714-564-6906 Manning_RDouglas@sac.edu
Anna Montoya
Administrative Secretary
714-564-6900 montoya_anna@sac.edu
Kayla Dahl
Administrative Secretary / Eligibility
714-564-6900 dahl_kayla@sac.edu
Danny Peraza
Athletic Counselor
714-564-6221 peraza_daniel@sac.edu
Jeff Cutkomp
Athletic Counselor
714-564-6195 cutkomp_jeff@sac.edu
Jose Sanchez Uribe
Athletic Trainer
714- 564-6941 sanchez_uribe_jose@sac.edu
Monica Cordova
Athletic Trainer
714-564-6940 cordova_monica@sac.edu
Lawrence Abrahams
Athletic Equipment Coordinator
714-564-6925 abrahams_lawrence@sac.edu
Selina Lievanos
Athletic Equipment Assistant
714-564-6920 lievanos_selina@sac.edu
Cammie Lewis
Sports Information Coordinator
714-564-6934 lewis_cammie@sac.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Nilles
Head Baseball Coach
nilles_tom@sac.edu
Tim Jones
Assistant Coach
Chris Stevenson
Assistant Coach
A.J. Oviedo
Assistant Coach
Don Popovich
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Flo Luppani
Head Women's Basketball Coach
714-564-6912 luppani_flo@sac.edu
Jason Jaramillo
Assistant Coach
Nikki Kraus
Assistant Coach
Jessika Korzelius
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Breig
Head Men's Basketball Coach
714-564-6923 breig_david@sac.edu
Tony Jimmerson
Assistant Coach
714-564-6923 jimmerson_charles@sac.edu
Rob Wakefield
Assistant Coach
Arnette Hollis
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbey
Head Beach Volleyball Coach
714-564-6916 abbey_troy@sac.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Mitzel
Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
714-564-6094 mitzel_miriam@sac.edu
Erice Major
Assistant Track And Field Coach-Sprints
Martin Gonzalez
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Nyssen
Head Coach
714-564-6943 nyssen_adam@sac.edu
Geoff Jones
Co-Head Coach
714-564-6926 jones_geoff@sac.edu
Jeoff Meek
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
meek_jeoff@sac.edu
Hayden Gavett
Quarterbacks
Michael Lilly
Cornerbacks
Jeff Worthy
Defensive Line
BJ Bell
Defensive Line
Tim Skaggs
Offensive Line
Ethan Haller
Wide Recievers
Zach Bell
Linebackers
Divonte Beale
Running Backs

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Vasquez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
714-564-6949 vasquez_jose@sac.edu
Hector Navarro
Assistant Coach
Vishtasp Farhadi
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Baquero
Head Women's Soccer Coach
714-564-6914 baquero_jaymie@sac.edu
Terryn Soelberg
Assistant Coach
Jerry Keeler
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Nutter
Head Coach
714-564-6915 nutter_kim@sac.edu
Alyssa Yglesias
Assistant Coach
Melissa Peterson
Assistant Coach
John Ramirez
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Karina Munoz
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Marissa Ross
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes
Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes
Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Mitzel
Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
714-564-6094 mitzel_miriam@sac.edu
Erice Major
Assistant Track And Field Coach-Sprints
Martin Gonzalez
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbey
Head Volleyball Coach
714-564-6916 abbey_troy@sac.edu
LeSauna Johnson
Assistant Coach
Blaise Richelieu
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes
Head Men's Water Polo Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Reyes
Head Coach
714-564-6928 reyes_alfred@sac.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Silva
Head Wrestling Coach
714-564-6919 silva_vince@sac.edu
Frank Gonzales
Assistant Coach
Alan Reynel
Assistant Coach
John Salzer
Volunteer Assistant Coach