2016-17 Dons Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-9
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
Palomar #
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
San Diego City Collge #
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
MiraCosta #
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Bakersfield
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Long Beach
Long Beach Legend's Quad
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
San Diego City
@ Long Beach
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Rio Hondo
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Glendale College
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Antelope Valley
@ El Camino
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
El Camino
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
LA Pierce
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Santa Barbara
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ventura
@ Golden West Newland Beach
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cypress *
@ Huntington Beach
N
April
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fullerton *
@ Golden West
N
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Golden West *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saddleback *
@ Irvine Valley
N
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Riverside *
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Orange Coast *
@ Huntington Beach/Newland VB Courts
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
OEC Pairs Championships
@ Huntington Beach
N
May
Sat May 06
vs
10:00 AM
CCCAA Individual State Championships %
@ West Valley College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season