2017 Dons Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-17
Pct. .630
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-5
Away 16-12
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Grossmont
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 20-0
EC-Compton Center
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Oxnard
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 11-1
Chaffey
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Grossmont
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Chaffey
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 7-1
San Diego Mesa
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
LA Harbor
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Desert
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Mt. San Antonio
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Desert
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-1
Mt. San Antonio
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Cerritos
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 7-6
Oxnard
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cerritos
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-5
Canyons
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Canyons
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Orange Coast *
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-7
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Cypress *
H
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-8
Cypress *
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cypress *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Golden West *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Golden West *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Golden West *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Fullerton *
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Fullerton *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-4
Fullerton *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Saddleback *
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Saddleback *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-2
Saddleback *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Long Beach
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-8
Long Beach
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-5
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Irvine Valley *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Irvine Valley *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Irvine Valley *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-4
Riverside *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Riverside *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 11-7
Riverside *
A
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 10-5
Canyons %
CCCAA SoCal Regionals (Game 1)
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Canyons %
CCCAA SoCal Regionals (Game 2)
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 9-6
Canyons %
CCCAA SoCal Regionals (Game 3)
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Orange Coast %
Southern California Regionals -- Round 2
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Orange Coast %
Southern California Regionals -- Round 2
A
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 9-4
Orange Coast %
Southern California Regionals -- Round 2
A
* Conference
% Post season