2019 SAC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
Cerritos
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
A
Tue Jan 29
at
2:00 PM
Compton
A
Thu Jan 31
at
12:00 PM
Canyons
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Feb 05
at
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Chaffey
H
Tue Feb 12
at
2:00 PM
Chaffey
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Canyons
H
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
Desert
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Desert
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
Cerritos
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Canyons
H
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Oxnard
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Thu Mar 07
at
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Long Beach
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Long Beach
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Oxnard
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
* Conference