2018 SAC Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Cancelled
LA Pierce #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 41-38
San Bernardino Valley
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 37-6
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fullerton
FULLERTON FORFEIT | 96th Key to the County Game - @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 41-20
Victor Valley
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 16-0
LA Southwest *
Homecoming Game
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 44-38
West LA *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 59-24
Chaffey *
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 59-8
Compton *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 27-24
Glendale *
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 80-30
LA Valley *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference