2017-18 Dons Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 3-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. TBA # So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree @ Cerritos College TBA
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. TBA # So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree @ Cerritos College TBA
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. TBA # So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree @ Cerritos College TBA
Thu., Nov. 02 Bakersfield SAC/SCC Tip Off Tournament L, 84-68 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 Chaffey SAC/SCC Tip Off Tournament W, 75-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 El Camino SAC/SCC 2017 Tip Off Tournament W, 131-130 Final - 2OT
Thu., Nov. 09 at Long Beach L, 93-89 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 15 Rio Hondo W, 89-81 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Cuyamaca W, 73-54 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 vs. LA Pierce @ West LA W, 79-76 Final
Fri., Dec. 01 Barstow West LA Tournament -- Championship Semifinals L, 108-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Long Beach West LA Tournament - 3rd Place Game L, 79-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 14 vs. LA Valley LA Southwest Classic @ LA Southwest W, 69-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 15 at LA Southwest LA Southwest Tournament L, 96-93 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Rio Hondo LA Southwest Intensity Classic @ Los Angeles, CA W, 79-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 at Santa Monica L, 92-91 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Fullerton * L, 95-89 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Riverside * W, 88-84 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 at Irvine Valley * L, 80-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Orange Coast * L, 77-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Cypress * L, 84-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Santiago Canyon * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Fullerton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Saddleback * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 02 at Riverside * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Irvine Valley * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Copper Mountain * 7:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Cypress * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event