2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Juco Fall Jamboree
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Compton #
Scrimmage
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Long Beach
Santa Ana Tournament
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Chaffey
Santa Ana Tournament
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-71
MiraCosta
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 91-81
Rio Hondo
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:15 PM
West LA
@ West LA College Wild West Shootout
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West LA College West LA Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West LA College West LA Tournament
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
El Camino
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Barbara
@ Los Angeles, CA LA Southwest Intensity Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
Allan Hancock
@ Los Angeles, CA LA Southwest Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
Oxnard
@ Los Angeles, CA LA Southwest Classic
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM
Santa Monica
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
East Los Angeles
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference