2016 Dons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-3-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 8-2-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1-1
Away 4-2-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 23
vs
4:00 PM
Chapman #
H
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Long Beach
H
Wed Aug 31
at
Final
T, 2-2
East Los Angeles
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Glendale
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
El Camino
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Golden West *
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Norco * ^
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
T, 2-2
Oxnard
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
T, 0-0
Santiago Canyon *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fullerton *
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Irvine Valley *
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cypress *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Golden West *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Norco *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Taft
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
T, 2-2
Fullerton *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
T, 1-1
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
W, 8-0
Cypress *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fullerton %
1st Round of the SoCal Regionals
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Oxnard %
2nd Round of the SoCal Regionals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season