2017 Dons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5-6
Pct. .619
Conf. 7-2-5
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2-4
Away 4-2-2
Neutral 0-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 22 Chapman University # 4:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 29 East Los Angeles T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 01 San Bernardino Valley W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 MiraCosta W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 Oxnard L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Norco * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Santiago Canyon * T, 1-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 LA Harbor W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Irvine Valley * T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at Orange Coast * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 at Fullerton * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Cypress * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 at Golden West * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Norco * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at Taft L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 Santiago Canyon * T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Irvine Valley * T, 1-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 Orange Coast * T, 4-4 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 Fullerton * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 at Cypress * W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 09 Golden West * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Compton % @ Torrance, Calif. L, 1-0 Final
  CCCAA Men's Soccer Southern Region Round One
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event