2018 Dons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-3-5
Pct. .725
Conf. 6-3-5
Pct. .607
Streak Won 2
Home 8-1-1
Away 4-2-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM
Chapman University #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
East Los Angeles
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Desert
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
San Bernardino Valley
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
LA Harbor
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
T, 2-2
Santiago Canyon *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fullerton *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
T, 1-1
Irvine Valley *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
T, 1-1
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Golden West *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cypress *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Norco *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Golden West
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Fullerton *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Golden West *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cypress *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Norco *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LA Mission %
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
2nd half - 10:43
0-2
Santa Monica %
CCCAA Southern Regional Playoffs Round Two
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season