2018 Dons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-1-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 24 Chapman University # Scrimmage 3:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 28 at East Los Angeles W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 Desert W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at San Bernardino Valley W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at LA Harbor W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Santiago Canyon * T, 2-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Fullerton * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 at Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 Golden West * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 Cypress * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 Norco * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Golden West 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 at Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 at Golden West * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 02 at Cypress * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 at Norco * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event