2018 Dons Men's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 24 vs. Chapman University # Scrimmage 3:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 28 at East Los Angeles W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Desert W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at San Bernardino Valley W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at LA Harbor W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Santiago Canyon * T, 2-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 vs. Fullerton * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Irvine Valley * T, 1-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Orange Coast * T, 1-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Golden West * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 vs. Cypress * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 vs. Norco * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Golden West W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Santiago Canyon * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Fullerton * T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 vs. Irvine Valley * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Orange Coast * T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Golden West * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 02 at Cypress * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Norco * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. LA Mission % W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Santa Monica % CCCAA Southern Regional Playoffs Round Two L, 2-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event