2016 Dons Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-4
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 25-9
Riverside *
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 18-17
Southwestern
@ Mt. SAC
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 12-10
LA Trade-Tech
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Santa Monica
@ Mt San Antonio Mt. San Antonio Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 20-7
Chaffey
@ Mount SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Wed Sep 21
at
Cancelled
L, 5-0
Orange Coast *
Pirates win by forfeit
A
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
Mesa Tournament
Mesa Tournament
A
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Mesa Tournament
Mesa Tournament
A
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Cancelled
Fullerton * #
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Golden West *
Forfeit
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Saddleback *
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 26-5
Riverside * %
@ Saddleback OEC Championships
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Fullerton
@ Mission Viejo, CA OEC Championnship Trny - 5th place game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season