2018 SAC Softball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 13-6
Pct. .684
Streak Won 1
Home 8-7
Away 11-7
Neutral 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Feb. 01 at East Los Angeles L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 Cerritos L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Moorpark L, 5-1 Final
  vs. LA Mission @ Moorpark W, 7-3 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Long Beach W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Southwestern W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Palomar L, 4-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Orange Coast * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. Pasadena City @ Glendora, CA W, 3-2 Final
  at Citrus L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Feb. 19 at Grossmont W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Feb. 21 Cypress * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Fullerton * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Desert W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Feb. 28 at Santiago Canyon * W, 6-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 01 Riverside * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 02 Mt. San Antonio L, 8-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 Golden West * W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 09 at Saddleback * W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 Orange Coast * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 at Cypress * L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 20 at Fullerton * Moved up a day due to impending rain W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Allan Hancock Ventura College Tournament W, 2-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Antelope Valley @ Ventura College L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 26 at Riverside * W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Santiago Canyon * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 28 at Golden West * W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Ventura L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 at Orange Coast * W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Saddleback * W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Canyons L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Apr. 09 Rio Hondo W, 7-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Cypress * L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Santiago Canyon * Make up game L, 6-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Fullerton * L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
Wed., Apr. 18 at Santiago Canyon * L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 20 Riverside * W, 2-1 Final - 11 innings
Mon., Apr. 23 Golden West * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 at Saddleback * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event