2019 SAC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:30 AM
Moorpark
@ Glendale College Glendale Tournament
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
10:30 AM
LA Valley
@ Glendale College Glendale Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:30 PM
San Bernardino Valley
@ Glendale College Glendale Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:30 PM
Antelope Valley
@ Glendale College Glendale Tournament
N
Tue Jan 29
vs
3:00 PM
LA Mission
SAC Home Opener
H
Thu Jan 31
at
2:00 PM
Cerritos
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
A
Tue Feb 05
at
3:00 PM
Palomar
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
11:30 AM
Southwestern
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
2:30 PM
Ventura
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
1:30 PM
Citrus
Triangular (Pasadena vs Santa Ana, 4:00)
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
Pasadena City
@ Citrus College
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
H
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Desert
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Grossmont
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Long Beach
@ Ventura Ventura College Tournament
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
* Conference