2018 Dons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-1-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 22 El Camino # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Tue., Aug. 28 Palomar W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 at Grossmont L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 San Diego City W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Southwestern T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Saddleback * O.C. Great Park soccer stadium L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Santiago Canyon * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Fullerton * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 at Golden West * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 at Cypress * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Norco * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Saddleback * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Santiago Canyon * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 Fullerton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Irvine Valley * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at Orange Coast * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 Golden West * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 02 Cypress * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Norco * Sophomore Day 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event