2016 Dons Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-0
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 26
at
2:00 PM
Cerritos Scrimmage #
A
Wed Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego
Santa Ana Quad, 25-18, 26-24, 25-14
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyamaca
@ Santa Ana Santa Ana Quad Tournament
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cerritos
25-22, 25-21, 22-25, 25-23
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rio Hondo
Rio Hondo Quad, 22-25, 25-22, 25-20, 25-14
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chaffey
@ rio hondo Rio Hondo Quad
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cypress *
OEC, 25-12, 25-20, 25-13
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Riverside *
25-11, 23-25, 25-22, 25-9
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saddleback *
OEC 18-25, 25-19, 25-18, 25-23
H
Mon Sep 26
at
1-3
0-0
Citrus
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Golden West *
OEC, 25-9, 25-14, 25-20
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-17, 20-25, 26-24, 25-14
A
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Santiago Canyon *
OEC, 18-25, 20-25, 25-17, 25-19, 15-4
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 25-17, 25-19, 19-25, 25-18
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Orange Coast *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cypress *
OEC, (25-17, 25-13, 25-22)
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Riverside *
OEC, 25-23, 25-14, 25-17
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saddleback *
OEC 25-19, 28-26, 22-25, 15-25, 15-12
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Golden West *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-16, 25-10, 18-25, 26-24
H
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
H
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 27-25, 25-17, 25-17
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Orange Coast *
OEC, 25-23, 29-27, 25-23
A
# Exhibition
* Conference