2019 SAC Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mt. San Antonio Duals at Mt. San Antonio College
Sat., Oct. 05 Santa Ana Tournament at Santa Ana College
Wed., Oct. 09 at Cerritos Dual * at Cerritos College L, 34-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at South State Duals at Palomar College
Wed., Oct. 23 at Palomar College * at Palomar W, 37-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Cuesta Tournament at Cuesta College
Wed., Oct. 30 Mt. San Antonio * at Santa Ana College L, 30-18 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Rio Hondo * at Santa Ana College W, 29-18 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at ELAC Brawl Tournament at East LA College
Sun., Nov. 24 at State Dual Championship at TBA
Sat., Dec. 07 at CCCAA SoCal Regionals % at Santa Ana College
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event